Executive
Audit & Coaching

Executive Audit

When it comes to optimizing the interaction of the management circle, the team workshop specially created by Dr. Birkendorf & Cie. is a long-established method. Using the EMPREINTE personnel profiler, the “working relationship” of the participants to each other is illustrated vividly and sympathetically.

One can read from this the degree to which the respective people involved value the cooperation. In addition, indications can be read out as to how individual tasks can be divided among each other and how the best team composition can be formed for concrete projects in this way.
Unlike classic 360° analyses, our specific format avoids any form of supposed possible discomfort on the part of the participants, as there is no need to fear any indiscretion in front of colleagues. This is one of the reasons for the high acceptance of this format: the workshop is perceived by our customers as fair and sympathetic.
The optional module of the manager business case simulation builds on this illustration of the “characters”. A program practiced with the University of Kaiserslautern invites the audit participants to develop a given business case together and to lead it to success as a team. The role distributions in the team are quickly recognizable and flow into the observations of the audit.

Executive Coaching

Losses in individual performance are often due to external circumstances and can therefore usually be corrected. As licensed Professional Coaches (DBVC) we are equally specialized in coaching executives.
In coaching, it is our clients who want to further develop their leadership personalities with our support. Often a coaching assignment arises following an executive audit and thus sensibly implements the corresponding findings of the audit. Today, we can point to a proud record of over 500 satisfied customers from corporate groups and medium-sized companies.
In practice, however, our clients experience our coaching in the company as a holistic development of their executives. We understand this development only partly as a corrective in behaviour and armament against external circumstances. At the same time, our clients use it to train their managers for new areas of responsibility. Thus, we are often used for development steps related to digitalization and agile organization in day-to-day business.
Buy now

Executive
Audit & Coaching

Executive Audit

Wenn es um die Optimierung des Zusammenwirkens des Managementkreises geht, ist der von Dr. Birkendorf & Cie. speziell geschaffene Team–Workshop eine seit langem bewährte Methode. Unter Einsatz des EMPREINTE-Personal-Profilers wird anschaulich und sympathisch das „Arbeitsverhältnis“ der Teilnehmer zueinander illustriert.
Man kann daran ablesen, bis zu welchem Grad die jeweils Betroffenen die Zusammenarbeit schätzen. Darüber hinaus lassen sich Hinweise herauslesen, wie einzelne Aufgaben untereinander aufgeteilt werden können und wie man solchermaßen für konkrete Projekte die beste Teamzusammenstellung formen kann.
Anders als klassische 360°-Analysen wird mit unserem spezifischen Format jede Form vermeintlicher möglichen Unbehagens der Teilnehmer vermieden, da keine Indiskretion vor den Kollegen zu fürchten ist. Nicht zuletzt hierin liegt die hohe Akzeptanz dieses Formats begründet: der Workshop wird von unseren Kunden als fair und sympathisch wahrgenommen.
Auf dieser Veranschaulichung der „Charaktere“ baut der optional zu wählende Baustein der Manager-Business-Case-Simulation auf. Ein mit der Hochschule Kaiserslautern praktiziertes Programm lädt die Auditteilnehmer ein, miteinander einen vorgegebenen Unternehmenssachverhalt weiterzuentwickeln und als Team zum Erfolg zu führen. Die Rollenverteilungen im Team sind schnell erkennbar und fließen in die Beobachtungen des Audit mit ein.

Executive Coaching

Einbußen in der individuellen Performance liegen oftmals in äußeren Umständen begründet und sind demnach in aller Regel korrigierbar. Als lizensierte Professional Coaches (DBVC) sind wir gleichgewichtig zum Search auf das Coachen von Führungskräften spezialisiert.
Im Coaching ist es unser Kunde, der seine Führungspersönlichkeiten mit unserer Unterstützung weiter entwickeln will. Oft ergibt sich ein Coachingauftrag im Anschluss an ein Executive Audit und setzt damit sinnvollerweise entsprechende Erkenntnisse des Audits um. Wir können heute auf eine stolze Bilanz von über 500 zufriedenen Kunden aus Konzern und Mittelstand verweisen.
In der Praxis erfährt unser Kunde unser Coaching im Unternehmen allerdings als ganzheitlicher Entwicklung seiner Führungskräfte. Diese Entwicklung verstehen wir nur zum Teil als Korrektiv im Verhalten und der Wappnung gegenüber äußeren Umständen. Gleichermaßen wird sie von unseren Kunden als Training der Führungskräfte für neue Aufgabenfelder in Anspruch genommen. So kommen wir oft zum Einsatz bei Entwicklungsschritten bezogen auf Digitalisierung und agiler Organisation im Tagesgeschäft.
Buy now